List of Board Members - Coconut Development Board

- Shri Rajbir Singh Panwar IFS Chairman Coconut Development Board, Kera Bhavan, Kochi-682 011
- Dr. S.K. Malhotra Horticulture Commissioner, overnment of India Ministry of Agriculture & Farmers Welfare, Department of Agriculture, Cooperation & FW Krishi Bhavan, New Delhi-110 114
- 3. Dr. Anitha Karun Director, ICAR-Central Plantation Crops Research Institute Kasargod-671 124, Kerala
- Shri D. Kuppuramu Chairman, Coir Board M.G. Road, Ernakulam, Kochi-682 016, Kerala
- Shri Suresh Gopi Member of Parliament (Rajya Sabha) "Lekshmi", D-9, Temple Road, Sasthamangalam, Thiruvananthapuram, Kerala 695010
- Shri Gangasandra Siddappa Basavaraj Member of Parliament (Lok Sabha) Gandhi Nagar, Opp. Park, Tumkur-572 101, Karnataka
- Smt. Anuradha Chinta Member of Parliament (Lok Sabha) D.No.I-99, Main Road, Mogallamuru, Village Allavaram Mandalam, Amalapuram-533 210, Andhra Pradesh
- Shri Manish Kumar IRS Principal Commissioner Central Excise, Customs & Service Tax, Central Revenue Building I.S. Press Road, Kochi-682 018, Kerala

- Shri Subhash Chandra Meena IES Director, Department of Consumer Affairs Ministry of Consumer Affairs, Food and Public Distribution Government of India, Krishi Bhawan, New Delhi-110 014
- Dr. Devendra Kumar Singh IAS Additional Chief Secretary and Agricultural Production Commissioner Government of Kerala, State Secretariat Thiruvananthapuram-695 001
- Shri C. Samayamoorthy IAS.
 Agricultural Production Commissioner &
 Secretary to the Government, Government of Tamilnadu
 Agriculture Department, Secretariat, Fort St. George, Chennai-600 009
- Shri Nagendra Prasad K, IAS
 Director of Horticulture
 Government of Karnataka, Lal Bagh, Bengaluru 560 004
- Dr. S.S. Sreedhar, IFS Commissioner of Horticulture, Government of Andhra Pradesh TTPC Building, 1st Floor, Old Market Yard, Chuttugunta (Beside Mini Rythu Bazar), Guntur, Andhra Pradesh-522 004
- Shri Naba Kishore Tad Deputy Director of Horticulture Government of Odisha, Udyan Bhawan, Nayapalli Bhubaneswar-751 015
- Shri Kuldeep Singh Gangar Secretary (Agriculture) Department of Agriculture, Government of Goa Goa Secretariat, Porvorium, Goa-403 521
- Shri Om Prakash Mishra Secretary (Agriculture) Department of Agriculture, Lakshadweep Administration Old DP Building, Ground Floor, Secretariat, Kavaratti-682 555

- Dr. B. Ramakichenin @ Balagandhi Director of Agriculture and Farmers Welfare Directorate of Agriculture & FW of Puducherry 1/7 New Light House Road, Vambakeerapalayam, Puducherri-605 001
- Shri P. Reghunath Achyutham House Malalaparamba Post Office, Kozhikode-673 009
- 19. Shri K. Narayanan Master Koyattil House, Ozhur Post Office, Tanalur Via Malappuram-676 307
- 20. Shri S.V. Muthuramalingam Sirukalanthai Post, Kinathukadavu Coimbatore-642 202
- 21. Shri Renukumar B.H S/o Shri Halgegowda B.S, Bennur Village & Post, Kasaba Hobli, Belur Taluk, Hassan, Karnataka-573 115
- 22. Shri H.L. Aswathnarayana Annapura, Halepalya Post Tiptur, Karnataka-572 202
- 23. Shri Guruswamy D. S/o Shri Dayamappa, Mavinakatte, Beesanahalli Post Hosadurga Taluk, Chitradurga, Karnataka-577 527
- 24. Shri R. Elango No.157, Perumal Koil Street Pattukkotai, Tamilnadu-614 601